Note: iOS 9 + Facebook users w/ trouble scrolling: #super sorry# we hope to fix it asap. In the meantime Chrome Mobile is a reach around
hot  /  reviews  /  videos  /  cblogs  /  qposts


Mike Martin blog header photo

Mike Martin's blog
destructoid  Community Whore-Lord

  Make changes   Set it live in the post manager. Need help? There are FAQs at the bottom of the editor.
Mike Martin avatar 11:29 PM on 07.07.2012  (server time)
Sunday Funday - 7/8/12

Welcome back to Sunday Funday! Much like FNF or SAD (AFTERNOON IS NOT TWO WORDS Smurfee), but on Sunday and all day long! Wooooooot, WOOOOT! Add what you want to play and when, in the comments below (dont forget to add the system and keep times eastern pls) and let's rock this shit. I could use some gaming, it's been a long crappy week. Busy past few days too (Setting up a discussion is not easy on the internet). Anyways here is the current lineup:

Game: Gotham City Imposters
Time: 3pm PST/6pm EST
Host: PhilK3nS3bb3n
PSN: MickGuerrera

Game: Unreal Tournament 3
Time: 9pm PST/12 am EST
Host: PhilK3nS3bb3n
PSN: MickGuerrera

That's it for now. Once again, throw up some stuff in the comments people. Don't be afraid to host. Keep it in FNF format and remember, I don't work for Dtoid and this isn't official. They wouldn't accept me. Something about dead hookers, writing skills and body odor. Anyways, let's dance.

   Reply via cblogs

Get comment replies by email.     settings

Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our comment moderators

Can't see comments? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this. Easy fix: Add   [*]   to your security software's whitelist.

Back to Top

We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter!
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -