hot  /  reviews  /  videos  /  cblogs  /  qposts


EUFNF blog header photo

EUFNF's blog

  Make changes   Set it live in the post manager. Need help? There are FAQs at the bottom of the editor.
EUFNF avatar 11:40 AM on 11.04.2011  (server time)
EUFNF November 4th - No Russian 2

Apparently a child is blown up during a cutscene in Modern Warfare 3, good thing every other aspect of the game will be top tier quality! Except it won't be, and yet it will still be the best selling game of the year.

Fuck people.

Time: 23.00 GMT 18.00 EST
Games: Left 4 Dead 2, Killing Floor, Team Fortress 2, Your Mother
Gamer(s): Legion189 (Steam: Legion)

Steamtoid is the home of PC gaming within the Destructoid community, check it out!

Time: 20.00 GMT 15.00 EST
Games: SSF IV, MvC3
Gamer(s): Death by Lumber (GT: AngelEchoes)

Time: 20.00 GMT 15.00 EST
Games: Battlefield 3
Gamer(s): Tarvu (GT: The Kinky Ninja Origin:Tarvu)

Destructoid has an Xbox 360 Battlefield 3 clan! Join it here.

Time: 23.00 GMT 18.00 EST
Games: Uncharted 3
People: JJMcCallum (ID: jjmccallum)

For more information on EUFNF and FNF in general, check out the information in the "about me" section of this blog.

   Reply via cblogs

Get comment replies by email.     settings

Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our comment moderators

Can't see comments? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this. Easy fix: Add   [*]   to your security software's whitelist.

Back to Top

We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter!
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -