Quantcast
Community Discussion: Blog by EUFNF | EUFNF's ProfileDestructoid
EUFNF's Profile - Destructoid

DestructoidJapanatorTomopopFlixist





click to hide banner header
About
This is the blog for European/early Friday Night Fights! If you're European or simply love hearing European accents then you should boogie on down and get with the times. European times.

EUFNF, like all FNFs, start each week on the forums where no plans are made before some lies are hastily concocted for a blog post in here. You can get involved by making friends on the forums, posting on blog/front-page posts and hoping somebody is watching or by turning up to play the damn games.

EUFNF is only one of the three FNF groups, 360 FNF and PS3 FNF run on American times and are full of awesome people.

Dtoid FNF


EUFNF Bloggers
Aurain
Beccy Caine
Death by Lumber
Tarvu

Dtoid EU

The European component of the community is centered around the DtoidEU mailer.
Badges
Following (9)  




Apparently a child is blown up during a cutscene in Modern Warfare 3, good thing every other aspect of the game will be top tier quality! Except it won't be, and yet it will still be the best selling game of the year.

Fuck people.




Time: 23.00 GMT 18.00 EST
Games: Left 4 Dead 2, Killing Floor, Team Fortress 2, Your Mother
Gamer(s): Legion189 (Steam: Legion)

Steamtoid is the home of PC gaming within the Destructoid community, check it out!




Time: 20.00 GMT 15.00 EST
Games: SSF IV, MvC3
Gamer(s): Death by Lumber (GT: AngelEchoes)

Time: 20.00 GMT 15.00 EST
Games: Battlefield 3
Gamer(s): Tarvu (GT: The Kinky Ninja Origin:Tarvu)

Destructoid has an Xbox 360 Battlefield 3 clan! Join it here.



Time: 23.00 GMT 18.00 EST
Games: Uncharted 3
People: JJMcCallum (ID: jjmccallum)





For more information on EUFNF and FNF in general, check out the information in the "about me" section of this blog.











At the end of the day, we Europeans are a poor bunch and can only afford one video game a year because of the cold winters and Scrooge's pricey rooms. Battlefield 3 may have released here on this very day, but only those who still have a kidney to sell have been able to get it and us single-kidneyed fools are going to be playing older games instead. Like GTA IV, because we'll be selling our remaining kidney for GTA V.





Time: 21:00 BST 15:00 EST
Game: L4D2
Gamers: Aurain (Steam: Aurain), Panzadolphin (Steam: PD56), Darth189 (Steam: Legion189)

Time: 19.30 BST 13:30 EST
Game: Payday: The Heist
Gamer: Panzadolphin (Steam: PD56)

Steamtoid is the home of PC gaming within the Destructoid community and an easy place to find these people, check it out!




Time: 20:00 BST 14:00 EST
Game: Battlefield 3 (He lives in Luxemburg, which does not exist inside Europe let alone reality.)
Players: Sven Wohl (GT: Neo Subenu)

Time: 20:00 BST 14:00 EST
Game: Street Fighter IV AE
Players: Death By Lumber (GT: AngelEchoes)

Time: 20:00 BST 14:00 EST
Game: GTA IV (Regular, not DLC) (Sorry Sam!) (You awkward shit!)
Players: Tarvu (GT: Tarvu), Scroll (GT: Doctor Scroll), Half left (GT: Half left), Gibbo (GT: JGibbo08)



Time: 20:00 BST 14:00 EST
Games: Dark Souls
People: FinestKind (ID: GoHenshin)

For more information on EUFNF and FNF in general, check out the information in the "about me" section of this blog.










Arkham City came out this week. It has Batman in it. GOTY.

That aside, it is Friday night. That means those ordinary citizens of that remote continent must don their crime fighting outfits and kill each other online, because they're the heroes this day of the week deserves.





Time: 21:00 BST (GMT +1)
Game: Left 4 Dead 2
Gamer(s): Tarvu

Steamtoid is the home of PC gaming within the Destructoid community, check it out!




Time: 20.00 BST (GMT +1)
Game: Someting with guns and multiple people. Or Castle Crashers. We can decide when we get there.
Gamer(s): Tarvu (GT:Tarvu/The Kinky Ninja)

Time: 20.00 BST (GMT +1)
Game: Super Street Fighter 4: AE
Gamer(s): DeathbyLumber (GT:AngelEchoes)



For more information on EUFNF and FNF in general, check out the information in the "about me" section of this blog.











EUFNF has a new blogging account, but sadly it is still the same annoying people. Still annoyingly, the video embedding is still absent from the blogs so I can't link a video of a Hedgehog. I'm sorry. Play games with us instead!





Time: 21:00 BST (GMT +1)
Game: Left 4 Dead 2
Gamer(s): Aurain, Tarvu

Steamtoid is the home of PC gaming within the Destructoid community, check it out!




Time: 19.00 BST (GMT +1)
Game: Super Street Fighter 4: AE
Gamer(s): DeathbyLumber (GT:AngelEchoes)




Time: When he gets home and alone
Games: Whatever you want from him
People: The Argentine European, Juan! (juani-arg)



For more information on EUFNF and FNF in general, check out the information in the "about me" section of this blog.