Quantcast

Full Version     |     Sign Up     |     Login



Browse   |   Reviews   |   Pop   Blogs   Forum
Community   |   Promoted   |   Followed   |   Staff


PC Friday Night Fights: Bellatrix

by Dtoid PC FNF   //   12:19 AM on 01.11.2013



I've been having trouble finding things to write about lately. So this week I went to my inspiration from last week: My friend Alyssa. Our conversation pretty much went "What should I write about?" "You should write about my dog." "Okay." So, the adorable dog you see pictured above and below is her puppy named Bella, after Bellatrix Lestrange from the Harry Potter series (pretty awesome, I know). I haven't met Bella yet, but I can tell you that she's adorable, and I'll also make the assumption that she's a pretty rad dog.

Speaking of dogs, the dogs listed below are hosting some doggone games (Hahahahahahahahahaha sorry). We got some Shoot Many Robots, Killing Floor, and a chance of either Left 4 Dead 2 or Torchlight II. So let's do some stuff with the games and the computers and the YEAH!



New to Friday Night Fights? It's easy to get involved!

FIRST OFF, READ THIS

Every Friday the Dtoid community gets together to play games online! Friday Night Fights is run completely by the Destructoid community, so feel free to join in someone's game, or host a game yourself!

The planning for FNF starts here in the forums, where community members volunteer to host matches and post their pertinent details (game, time, Steam ID, etc.). Then, every Friday, remininder posts go up in the cblogs followed by a recap post in the front page for last-minute planning.

If you'd like to join a game, just contact the host of the game! If you'd like to host a game, post your details in the following format:

Game Name
Host: Dtoid username
Steam ID: Steam contact info (If you'd prefer to use something other than Steam for people to contact you, please specify here.)
Time: Time (Eastern Please!)Server: (If any)
Password: (If any)
Note: Any other applicable info about the game.


See you online!
________________________
This week's schedule:

Killing Floor

Host: Epic-Kx (Steam: Silky Parasoul)
Time: 10am PST | 1pm EST

Team Fortress 2 (Early Game)

Time: 5pm PST | 8pm EST
Server: 63.208.142.126:27015

Ravaged

Host: Swishiee (Steam: Swishiee)
Time: 8pm PST | 11pm EST
Note: Free weekend on Steam!

Tribes Ascend

Time: 9pm PST | 12am EST
Server: Destructoid (NA East)

Team Fortress 2 (Late Game)

Time: 9pm PST | 12am EST
Server: 63.208.142.126:27015

Shoot Many Robots

Host: PhilKenSebben (Steam: hillbillysk8)
Time: 10pm PST | 1am EST

Left 4 Dead 2 -or- Torchlight II

Host: PhilKenSebben (Steam: hillbillysk8)
Time: 11pm PST | 2am EST

SwishieePhoto Photo Photo view gallery
(9 photos)









Previous   |   Home



Home   |   Browse   |   Reviews   |   Popular

Full Version     |     Sign Up     |     Login