hot  /  reviews  /  video  /  blogs  /  forum

FRESH MEAT  
|   FROM OUR COMMUNITY BLOGS
Dtoid Nintendo FNF blog header photo

Dtoid Nintendo FNF's blog

Blogs Promoted Followers (new!)

Dtoid Nintendo FNF avatar 4:00 PM on 05.03.2013
Nintendo Friday Night Fights: The Darkness Comes
Embed fail. Check the link down there for details & teaser.
Looks like a spiritual successor to Eternal Darkness is finally getting close to being a reality. It's currently rumored for Wii U & PC platforms. The good news is that Denis Dyack is involved. The bad news is that Denis Dyack is involved. Make a sacrifice to The Old Ones & pray it all turns out okay.
Linky linky


_______________________

New to Friday Night Fights? It's easy to get involved!

Each week, a bunch of us Dtoiders get together to play videogames online! It's a 100% community-run event, so feel free to join in or even host something yourself!

The planning for FNF starts in the forums, where community members volunteer to host matches and post their pertinent details (game, time, Nintendo ID, etc.). Then, every Friday, reminder posts go up here in the C blogs followed by a recap post on the front page on the front page for last-minute planning.

To join in, simply send a friend request to the match host! (Don't forget to say you're from Dtoid!) If you'd rather host something yourself, just post your details below in the following format:

Game: Game Name
Platform Wii, 3DS, or Wii U
Host: Dtoid Username
Nintendo ID: Nintendo ID
Friend Code: For Wii & 3DS
Time: Time (Eastern please!)

We hope to see you online!
________________________

The Magickal Evening:




Game: Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate


-Host: smufee mcgee (NNID: smurfee_mcgee)
-Time: 8:00 PDT | 11:00 EST


Game: Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon

-Host: Wolfy-Boey (FC: 5327-1072-2012
-Time: 00:00 GMT | 5:00 P.M. PDT | 8:00 P.M. EST
Hope to see you there!  :)

Apologies for any weird formatting. Apparently the C Blogs are going through some changes, and they hate any BBCode I put down. That was really inconvenient, Dtoid.
Feck.

Any other hosts?


--smurfee mcgee

Tagged:  

Get comment replies by email.     settings



Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our comment moderators

Can't see comments? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this. Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your security software's whitelist.







Back to Top